8 independent premium law firms covering
9 jurisdictions
with offices in 10 cities

Firms

  • Banja Luka
  • Belgrade
  • Ljubljana
  • Podgorica
  • Pristina
  • Sarajevo
  • Skopje
  • Sofia
  • Tirana
  • Zagreb
Banja Luka

Baroš, Bičakčić & Partners

Contact

Predrag Baroš

+387 51 961 780

predrag.baros@bblegal.ba

Explore office
Tirana

Tashko Pustina

Contact

Flonia Tashko

+355 4 238 91 90

flonia.tashko@tashkopustina.com

Floran Pustina

+355 4 238 91 90

floran.pustina@tashkopustina.com

Explore office
Zagreb

Madirazza & Partners Attorneys at Law LLP

Contact

Josip Madirazza

+385 1 48 77 280

jmadirazza@madirazza.hr

Explore office
Sofia

Spasov & Bratanov Lawyers´ Partnership

Contact

Georgi Spasov

+359 2 980 18 08

georgi.spasov@sbn-law.com

Boyko Bratanov

+359 2 980 18 08

boyko.bratanov@sbn-law.com

Explore office
Skopje

Law Firm Knezović & Associates

Contact

Dejan Knezović

+389 2 322 06 80

dejan.knezovic@knezovic.com.mk

Explore office
Sarajevo

Baroš, Bičakčić & Partners

Contact

Feđa Bičakčić

+ 387 33 844 808

fedja.bicakcic@bblegal.ba

Nenad Baroš

+ 387 33 844 808

nenad.baros@bblegal.ba

Explore office
Podgorica

Prelević Law Firm

Contact

Dragan Prelević

+382 20 510 506

dp@prelevic.com

Explore office
Pristina

Tashko Pustina

Contact

Rudi Metaj

+383 38 71 77 55

rudi.metaj@tashkopustina.com

Floran Pustina

+383 38 71 77 55

floran.pustina@tashkopustina.com

Explore office
Ljubljana

Law firm Kavčič, Bračun & Partners, o.p., d.o.o.

Contact

Matej Kavčič

+386 1 244 55 00

matej.kavcic@kbp.si

Simon Bračun

+386 1 244 55 00

simon.bracun@kbp.si

Explore office
Belgrade

BOPA Bojanovic Partners

Contact

Vladimir Bojanović

+381 11 414 52 80

vladimir.bojanovic@bopa.rs

Explore office

Discover

our lawyers