GET IN TOUCH WITH US

ALBANIA -
Tashko Pustina

BOULEVARD DËSHMORËT E KOMBIT, TWIN TOWERS, COMMERCIAL CENTER 2ND FLOOR, 1019 TIRANA - ALBANIA

+ 35542389190

+ 35542389190

Contact Person:
Flonia Tashko

flonia.tashko@tashkopustina.com

Florian Hasko

florian.hasko@tashkopustina.com

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA - Sarajevo -
Baroš, Bičakčić & Partners

28 MARSALA TITA, 71000 SARAJEVO, BIH

+ 38733844808

+ 38733844809

Contact Person:
Nenad Baroš

nenad.baros@bblegal.ba

Feđa Bičakčić

fedja.bicakcic@bblegal.ba

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA - Banja Luka -
Baroš, Bičakčić & Partners

16 NIKOLE PASICA, 78000 BANJA LUKA, BIH

+ 38751961780

+ 38751961781

Contact Person:
Predrag Baroš

predrag.baros@bblegal.ba

BULGARIA -
Spasov & Bratanov Lawyers´ Partnership

29A SLAVYANSKA OFFICE CENTER "SLAVYANSKA", FLOOR 2, 1000 SOFIA, BULGARIA

+ 35929801808

+ 35929802510

Contact Person:
Georgi Spasov

georgi.spasov@sbn-law.com

Boyko Bratanov

boyko.bratanov@sbn-law.com

CROATIA -
Madirazza & Partners Attorneys at Law LLP

21 MASARYKOVA. 10000 ZAGREB, CROATIA

+ 38514877280

+ 38514920801

Contact Person:
Josip Madirazza

jmadirazza@madirazza.hr

Tin Težak

ttezak@madirazza.hr

KOSOVO -
Tashko Pustina

FEHMI AGANI, H. 79, K. 1, No. 1, 10000 PRISTINA, KOSOVO

+ 38338717755

+ 38338717755

Contact Person:
Rudi Metaj

rudi.metaj@tashkopustina.com

Floran Pustina

floran.pustina@tashkopustina.com

MACEDONIA -
Law Firm Knezović & Associates

10 KOSTA SAHOV St., 1000 SKOPJE, MACEDONIA

+ 38923220680

+ 38923220690

Contact Person:
Dejan Knezović

dejan.knezovic@knezovic.com.mk

MONTENEGRO -
Prelević Law Firm

130 BULEVAR SV. PETRA CETINJSKOG KULA NCO/VII FLOOR, 81000 PODGORICA, MONTENEGRO

+ 38220510506

+ 38220510507

Contact Person:
Dragan Prelević

dp@prelevic.com

SERBIA -
BOPA Bojanovic Partners

12 VLAJKOVICEVA, 11000 BELGRADE, SERBIA

+ 381114145280

+ 381114145289

Contact Person:
Vladimir Bojanović

vladimir.bojanovic@bopa.rs

SLOVENIA -
Law firm Kavčič, Bračun & Partners, o.p., d.o.o.

TRG REPUBLIKE 3, 1000 LJUBLJANA, SLOVENIA

+ 38612445500

+ 38612445501

Contact Person:
Matej Kavčič

matej.kavcic@kbp.si

Simon Bračun

simon.bracun@kbp.si